SM Entertainment artists tweet their ‘SM TOWN in SINGAPORE’ experiences – From 121124

[MAMA 2012] VOTE FOR SUPER JUNIOR and VOTE TOGETHER!

Compilation: 121122-?? SMTown Singapore with Super Junior

SM Entertainment artists tweeted their ‘SM TOWN IN SINGAPORE‘ experiences.

Super Junior‘s Kyuhyunshared his before-concert experience, writing, “I was on the internet and rocking back and forth on my chair waiting for the SM TOWN concert to begin, and I fell backward… ㅠㅠ I put on a show by myself rolling around because it hurt, and when I got up my arm was like this!!!” and attached a photo of his scraped arm.

Yesung snapped a selca with Donghae and Kangin to thank his fans, writing, “The Singapore SM concert is done ^^ Even though it was raining, thanks everyone~“.

Kangin also wrote, “I had so much fun. Bye, Singapore. Thanks everyone so much“.

Donghae took a selca with Eunhyuk and wrote,

Thank’s Singapore !!  We ganna go to Thai !! For SM Town !! See…

Lihat pos aslinya 80 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

